Hello I’m Lauren

Home Forums Introductions Hello I’m Lauren

Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
  • Author
    purpledragon4
    Participant

Hello Everyone,

My name is Lauren and I have been building for a few years. I have wanted to join for awhile now. I love building big sets and building with my 7 year old son, Talbot. I am from the Greensburg area of Pa. I work at a RV dealer ship called Best Choice Trailers. And I also take photos for a living, so I would be happy to take pictures at events. I am excited to find people who have the same interest in legos that I do. I recently built the Titanic and I am going to add on lights to the set. I am currently building the double decker bus that they have in London. I am waiting on the hogwarts castle which I cant wait to build as well. I am excited to meet everything and I am a open book. Ask me anything. I hope I even get to go to some shows and show off my stuff if that is possible.

Renée
    Participant

Welcome, Lauren!

Always great to have another photographer in the group. What kind of photos do you take for a living? What kind for fun?

We have an event next month at the Westmoreland County Fairgrounds, at the Spring Spectacular Community Festival.
    Kerri @kacierno and I will be there. Read about what we’ll be doing here: 04022022 Event at Westmoreland County Fairgrounds

Renée

Renée
    Participant

Hi Lauren!

Always nice to have another photographer in the group- what kinds of pictures do you take professionally? for fun?

We have an event out your way next month, Kerri and I will be there, check it out here 04022022 Event at Westmoreland County Fairgrounds. I hope you’ll display and staff with us!

Renée

• This reply was modified 2 years, 2 months ago by Renée.
    purpledragon4
    Participant

hi renee,